Barbuda Council Election Results

The results of last month’s election were: Elected candidates – Sibly Charles (BPM) 447 votes, Dorcas Beazer-Williams (BPM) 423, Bentham Lewis (ALP) 418, and Arthur Nibbs (ALP) 466. Non-elected candidates were Hartford John (BPM) 409, Emmanuel Punter (BPM) 400, David Shaw (ALP) 412, Prophet Burton (ALP) 384 and Linton Thomas (no affiliation) 83.

Leave a Reply